Coverart for item
The Resource Soundless

Soundless

Label
Soundless
Title
Soundless
Creator
Subject
Summary
A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLERFrom Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir. "Fans of characters like Rose Hathaway and Sydney Sage will flock to this impressive stand-alone novel."—Booklist For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village, where rocky terrain and frequent avalanches prevent residents from self-sustaining. Fei and her people are at the mercy of a zipline that carries food up the treacherous cliffs from Beiguo, a mysterious faraway kingdom. When villagers begin to lose their sight, deliveries from the zipline shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the people she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation. But soon Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon. Richelle Mead takes readers on a triumphant journey from the peak of Fei's jagged mountain village to the valley of Beiguo, where a startling truth and an unlikely romance will change her life forever....From the Hardcover edition
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Mead, Richelle
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fantasy
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
Soundless
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:0a6b4fc5-281e-4c8d-a72e-8ce40d5b534e
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780698148437
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Soundless
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:0a6b4fc5-281e-4c8d-a72e-8ce40d5b534e
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780698148437
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Endeavor Public LibraryBorrow it
    400 Church St, Endeavor, WI, 53930, US
    43.7116254 -89.4657295
Processing Feedback ...